Contact Us

Our People

Over the years people have come, people have gone but we’ve always been fortunate enough to have a good team at sixbynine that work on Gallery. We’ve had the opportunity to work with a load of up and coming designers, stylists, writers, modelsĀ  and other talented individuals. Below are the contacts right now. If you think you’ve spoken to someone that’s not listed, give us a call on 01534 811100 and we’ll point you in the right direction. The Gallery family is a bit like the mafia, you leave but you never REALLY leave…

Contacts

Sales & Business Enquiries

publisher
Ben Davies
DD : 870185
ben@gallery.je

sales & client relations
Ceri Milner
DD : 870082
M : 07700 811102
ceri@gallery.je

account administrator
Melody Lakeman
DD : 870237
melody@gallery.je

Design Director
Russ Atkinson
DD : 870257
russ@gallery.je

Photography
Staff Photographer
Danny Evans
DD : 07797 827879
danny@gallery.je

event coverage
paparazzi@gallery.je
870268

Silent disco hire
silentdisco@gallery.je
870257

Distribution
Adam Lescop
adam@gallery.je

Generics

social networking shizzle
be our friend and we?ll tell you secrets
www.twitter.com/gallerymag
www.facebook.com/gallerymagazine

jokes, ideas, youtube clips etc
everyone@gallery.je

cakes and letterbombs – where we’re at
Gallery
sixbynine ltd
10 Minden Street
St Helier
JE2 4WR